ID Organization Name Type
105401 nfhs Other

NFHS Officials Membership Information

Saturday, August 13, 2011
Print PDF

Many states provide automatic membership in the NFHS Officials Association as part of the state's licensing/registration process. Check with your state high school association to determine if this benefit already exists. If not, you may complete and submit a membership brochure or complete the online registration process to become an individual member.

For the purpose of providing a geographic representation in the governance structrues of the NFHS, the nation is divided into the following sections:

Section 1 – Northeast: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont.

Section 2 – Mideast: Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia.

Section 3 – South: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.

Section 4 – Central: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Wisconsin.

Section 5 – Northeast: Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota.

Section 6 – Southwest: Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas.

Section 7 – West: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah.

Section 8 – Northwest: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming.

About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2020 ArbiterSports
Server: 1